Yhteyshenkilöt

Ilves Futsaljaosto, yhteystiedot:

Puheenjohtaja
puhelin
sposti

Varapuhjoht
puhelin
sposti

Janne Vuorilahti
040 5665160
janne.vuorilahti(at)tempolaw.fi

Antti Kärkkäinen
040 8444393
antti.karkkainen(at)me.com

Toiminnanjohtaja

puhelin

sposti

Tuukka Hakala

041 5448060

tuukka.hakala@ilves.fi

Futsaljaosto kokoontuu kerran kuukaudessa

Edustus Miehet

Manageri: Mikko Sivonen 050 3702940 mikko.sivonen@ilves.fi

JoJo: Heikki Kujansivu 050 5527799 heimkuj(at)gmail.com

Päävalmentaja: Antti Teittinen 040 5563981 antti(at)teittinen.fi

Valmentaja: Aki Lehtinen 044 5660073 at.lehtinen(at)gmail.com

Valmentaja: Juha-Pekka Torvinen 044 0358930 juhap.torvinen(at)gmail.com

Valmentaja: Teemu Alatalo 046 8106789 alatalo.teemu(at)gmail.com

MV-valmentaja: Jussi Lahtinen 044 5428470 jussi.s.lahtinen(at)gmail.com

Markkinointi: Teemu Alatalo 046 8106789 alatalo.teemu(at)gmail.com

Edustus Naiset

JoJo: Veijo Puranen 0400 836631 veijo.puranen(at)npe.fi

Päävalmentaja: Jaakko Laitinen 040 8309651 jaakkolaitinenon(at)gmail.com

Manageri: Mikko Sivonen 050 3702940 mikko.sivonen@ilves.fi

Miehet 2

JoJo: Seppo Lahtinen seppo.lahtinen@ilves.fi

Naiset 2 ja 3

JoJo: Mikko Sivonen 050 3702940 mikko.sivonen@ilves.fi



04-juniorit 

JoJo: Janne Vuorilahti 040 5665160 janne.vuorilahti(at)tempolaw.fi 

JoJo: Antti Kärkkäinen 040 8444393 antti.karkkainen(at)me.com

Päävalmentaja: Heikki Kujansivu 050 5527799 heimkuj(at)gmail.com


05-juniorit

JoJo: Antti Kärkkäinen 040 8444393 antti.karkkainen(at)me.com

Päävalmentaja: Heikki Kujansivu 050 5527799 heimkuj(at)gmail.com

 

06-juniorit

JoJo: Pasi Pihlman 044 9445349 pasismail(at)googlemail.com

Päävalmentaja: Kari Blomberg 050 4325620 kari.blomberg(at)gmail.com

07 08-juniorit

JoJo: Sami Jaakkola 040 5789089 sami.jaakkola70(at)gmail.com

Päävalmentaja: Rafael Giorgio 0400 409412 rafinha.giorgio(at)gmail.com

09-juniorit

Päävalmentaja: Aku Keinänen 040 7292778 aku.keinanen(at)erkeme.fi