Yhteyshenkilöt

Ilves Futsaljaosto, yhteystiedot:

Jaoston puheenjohtaja
puhelin
sposti

Ilkka Koskinen
040 7009594
ilkka.koskinen(at)ilves.fi

Edustus Miehet

Manageri: Ilkka Koskinen 040 7009594 ilkka.koskinen(at)ilves.fi 

JoJo: Tuukka Hakala 041 5448060 tuukka.hakala(at)ilves.fi

Päävalmentaja: Antti Teittinen 040 5563981 antti(at)teittinen.fi

Valmentaja: Juha-Pekka Torvinen 044 0358930 juhap.torvinen(at)gmail.com

Valmentaja: Juhana Jyrkiäinen 040 2188687 juhana.jyrkiainen(at)gmail.com

MV-valmentaja: Jussi Lahtinen 044 5428470 lahtinenjussi(at)hotmail.com

MV-valmentaja: Juha Ojanperä 040 5178280 jumaojan(at)hotmail.com

Edustus Naiset

Manageri: Matti Anttonen 041 4445450 matti.anttonen(at)sharkfishstudios.com 

JoJo: Veijo Puranen 0400 836631 veijo.puranen(at)npe.fi

Päävalmentaja: Jaakko Laitinen 040 8309651 jaakkolaitinenon(at)gmail.com

Akatemia

JoJo: Veikko Virtanen 040 7587413 vexi.virtanen(at)gmail.com

Päävalmentaja: Mikko Koivuniemi 040 5525363 mikko.koivuniemi(at)gmail.com

Valmentaja: Petteri Saukoniemi 040 8452753 petteri.saukoniemi(at)gmail.com

Valmentaja: Rafael Giorgio 050 5738300 rafagiorgio(at)hotmail.com

Ikämiehet

YhtHlö: Mikko Koivuniemi 040 5525363 mikko.koivuniemi(at)gmail.com 

YhtHlö: Petteri Saukoniemi 040 8452753 petteri.saukoniemi(at)gmail.com

04-juniorit 

JoJo: Janne Vuorilahti 040 5665160 janne.vuorilahti(at)tempolaw.fi 

JoJo: Ilkka Koskinen 040 7009594 ilkka.koskinen(at)ilves.fi

Päävalmentaja: Mikko Koivuniemi 040 5525363 mikko.koivuniemi(at)gmail.com

Valmentaja: Heikki Kujansivu 050 5527799 heimkuj(at)gmail.com

Valmentaja: Marko Peltola 040 0852986 emailpeltsi(at)gmail.com

05-juniorit

JoJo: Antti Kärkkäinen 040 8444393 antti.karkkainen(at)me.com

Päävalmentaja: Jan Viljanen 050 4684016 jan.viljanen(at)tut.fi

Valmentaja: Juhana Jyrkiäinen 040 2188687 juhana.jyrkiainen(at)gmail.com

 

06-juniorit

JoJo: Petri Salo 040 7475527 petesalo(at)gmail.com

Päävalmentaja: Aku Keinänen 040 7292778 aku.keinanen(at)erkeme.fi

Valmentaja: Mika Nieminen nieminenmp(at)gmail.com

Valmentaja: Juhana Jyrkiäinen 040 2188687 juhana.jyrkiainen(at)gmail.com

03-05 tytöt

JoJo: Hanna Kuutti 040 5014043 hanna.kuutti(at)softwille.fi

Päävalmentaja: Minna Tamminen 044 5002445 mstamminen(at)gmail.com